New Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailer

I’m speechless! Not much I can say here except just take it all in. Sadly I have more questions about the movie after watching the new trailer than I ever did.

I have a few questions that I am sure will go unanswered until December 18th but here they are anyway.

  • Who exactly is Rey?
  • Is Finn reallly a Jedi in training or are they setting us up for a twist?
  • Does Han Solo die?
  • Will it have some of the trademark humor or be all ” Abram dark”?
  • Who is talking in the trailer?
  • who is Kylo Ren exactly?

Okay I could go on and on but lets get to it. Feast you eyes!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

