Halo 5 trailer kicks all kinds of @$$

Okay. Im on the fence with Halo 5. I do not doubt for one second it is going to be an amazing game unlike anything Ive ever seen but it is simply launching in a crowded holiday season. The other big factor is that I am having a hard time getting my regular gaming group ( consisting of close friends and family) to purchase the game. If I knew that I could play with them I would push it to a 2015 purchase but as it sits now its getting bumped to early 2016.

Having said that the following trailer just may make me reconsider. Badass doesn’t get any ….well….this trailer is quite simply the most Bad Ass trailer you’ll ever see.

Halo is back people!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

